Become A Member. Just £100 a year Subscribe
Pick a date
Loading Events

Barford/ Hitchcock/ Ollendorff/ Leak Quartet

This newly formed organ band was formed by drummer Joel Barford in late 2018 Inspired by Jesse Van Ruller/Mark McKnight/Seamus Blake/Bill Stewart. Taking on a more modern approach mixed with originals from the band members and standards.

Alex Hitchcock: Tenor sax
Tom Ollendorff: Guitar
Sam Leak: Organ
Joel Barford: Drums

Site by OBLONG