Become A Member. Just £100 a yearDonate Subscribe
Pick a date
Loading Events

Chaos Collective: Corrie Dick Band + Huw V Williams ‘Hon’

Led by young Scottish drum sensation Corrie Dick, this 9-piece super-band performs genuinely euphoric, triumphant original music composed by its dynamic and ever innovating leader. Soaring anthems surge from emotional landscapes awash with exciting grooves and textures. Hon is the exciting new project by double bassist and composer Huw V Williams, featuring a group of London’s finest young improvisers including Laura Jurd (trumpet), Alam Nathoo (tenor sax), Elliot Galvin (accordion) and Pete Ibbetson (drums).

Corrie Dick band includes:

Alice Zawadski – Vocals/Fiddle
Laura Jurd – Trumpet
Joe Wright – Saxes and Whistle
George Crowley – Tenor Sax
Matt Robinson – Piano/Pocket Piano
Joe Webb – Organ/Keyboards
Conor Chaplin – Basses
Felix Higginbottom – Percussion
Corrie Dick – Drums/Percussion

Site by OBLONG