Become A Member. Just £100 a yearDonate Subscribe
Pick a date
Loading Events

Mopomoso: Afternoon Sessions

Line up:

Matt Hutchinson (piano), Sue Lynch (sax), Hutch Demouilpied (trumpet) trio
Emil Karlsen (drums) solo
Alan Tomlinson (trombone), Dave Tucker (guitar), Phil Marks (drums) trio

Three sets from the world of free improvisation to enlighten and inspire.

Matt Hutchinson (piano), Sue Lynch (sax), Hutch Demouilpied (trumpet) trio. Another chance to catch the longstanding duo of Sue Lynch – sax/flute and Hutch Demouilpied – trumpet , augmented on this occasion by keyboard player Matt Hutchinson on piano. He brings a further dynamic and perhaps a certain ‘wildcard’ element to their excellent and sometimes uncanny musical rapport.

Site by OBLONG