Become A Member. Just £100 a year Subscribe
Pick a date
Cleveland Watkiss sings the Great Jamaican Songbook ft. Orphy Robinson and the Delroy Murray Band. 21 December. Tickets will sell fast!
Loading Events

Blow the Fuse presents Electric Landladies Unplugged

Electric Landladies as you rarely see them – with grand piano, double bass, accordian and ukulele, mambos, tango and blues.
Amy Winehouse, Patti Smith, Bee Gees, Abba and the Rolling Stones re-imagined in their journey into an alternate pop reality.

Laka Daisical vocals/pno, Sarah Pritchard vocals/perc, Deirdre Cartwright guitar,
Diane McLoughlin sax/accordion, Alison Rayner bass/ukelele/voc, Ann Day drums/percussion

Site by OBLONG