Become A Member. Just £100 a year

Subscribe to our mailing list for up-to-date gig information, news and ticket offers

Pick a date
Loading Events

Misha Mullov-Abbado Group

A new line-up for bassist Misha Mullov-Abbado

With Matthew Herd (alto), Sam Rapley (tenor), James Davison (trumpet), Scott Chapman (drums), Liam Dunachie (piano)

“Mullov-Abbado couples a melodic gift with a mature balance of complex orchestration and jazz looseness. ” (John Fordham, Guardian)

+ Vij Prakash Quartet (1st set)

Vij Prakash – trombone
John Garner – violin
Ralph Wyld – vibes
Ed Ireland – electric bass
Site by OBLONG