Become A Member. Just £100 a year Subscribe
Pick a date
David Mossman, who founded the Vortex in 1988, died peacefully on 8 December in Margate. We are more determined than ever that the club, as his legacy, will continue.
Loading Events

Gillett Square

+ Google Map
Gillett Square
Lodon, N16 8AZ United Kingdom

Sat 21 October 2017

Sun 03 September 2017

Mind Games presented by Arcola Theatre

How do you survive in the World? How do you survive in the Labyrinth? Mind Games is a unique community, performance-based installation investigating personal and social responses to Mental Health and…

Sat 02 September 2017

Mind Games presented by Arcola Theatre

How do you survive in the World? How do you survive in the Labyrinth? Mind Games is a unique community, performance-based installation investigating personal and social responses to Mental Health and…

Sun 13 August 2017

Sun 16 July 2017

#gillettforgrenfell

Fundraiser and public demonstration of LOVE for Grenfell survivors. Raising funds for victims of the fire and Fire Brigade Benevolent Fund.

Sat 27 May 2017

DALSTON CHILDREN’S FESTIVAL

Dalston Children’s Festival Saturday 27th May 10am – 3pm 10am  – 12.30pm : WRAP Co-work and Play 10.30 – 11.15 : TOTS TUNES 1.30pm – 3.00pm : BIG & SMALL…

Fri 16 December 2016

Sat 27 August 2016

Gillett Square Live!

Saturday afternoon live music in Gillett Square. With local up and coming bands. African, funk, soul Working together with Kaffa Coffee. Dedicated to Retro Dom. The party continues afterwards with…

Sat 23 July 2016

Sat 02 July 2016

Site by OBLONG