Become A Member. Just £100 a year Subscribe
Pick a date
Cleveland Watkiss sings the Great Jamaican Songbook ft. Orphy Robinson and the Delroy Murray Band. 21 December. Tickets will sell fast!
Loading Events

The Dissolute Society Trio feat. Joshua Idehen + ALEX MUNK’S FLYING MACHINES

The Dissolute Society Trio feat. Joshua Idehen
Raph Clarkson- trombone and spoken word/vocals
Phil Merriman- keys
Simon Roth- drums
Joshua Idehen- spoken word/vocals

Developing from his Dissolute Society band, Raph focusses more on his poetry to take us on this emotional journey.

JUST ADDED: Alex Munk’s Flying Machines. Alex Munk: guitars; Matt Robinson: piano, synthesizers; Fender Rhodes; Conor Chaplin: electric & double bass; Dave Hamblett: drums.

Site by OBLONG