Become A Member. Just £100 a year Subscribe
Pick a date
From 11th March doors will open at 7.45pm Mon - Sat and 7.15pm on Sun. Seats will only be reserved until 8.15 for non-members.
Loading Events

Vortex Downstairs

+ Google Map
11 Gillett Square
London, N16 8AZ
020 7923 9532

Sat 23 March 2019

Sat 09 March 2019

Improv Nights

“Improv Nights” is a monthly event at the Vortex Downstairs curated by London-based drummer and percussionist Stefano Ancora. An early live duo set of improvised music to be happening before…

Sat 18 August 2018

Tue 03 July 2018

Thu 28 June 2018

Thu 24 May 2018

Words & Jazz May 2018

Words & Jazz is BACK! Celebrate spring with us and enjoy world class poets and musicians, all in the cosy bar space downstairs. This is a one-of-a-kind event, not to be missed!

Mon 14 May 2018

Sat 23 December 2017

Sun 17 December 2017

Sat 16 December 2017

Fri 15 December 2017

Sun 10 December 2017

Sat 09 December 2017

Sun 03 December 2017

Sat 02 December 2017

Tue 28 November 2017

Dalston Ward Forum

A meeting  for residents of Dalston interested in developments in the area, with a special focus on Gillett Square. http://mginternet.hackney.gov.uk/documents/s58308/CDM-18959490-v1-Dalston_WF_Leaflet_Nov_2017_Draft.pdf

Sun 26 November 2017

Sat 25 November 2017

Sun 19 November 2017

Sat 18 November 2017

Fri 17 November 2017

Thu 16 November 2017

Tue 14 November 2017

Sun 12 November 2017

Sat 11 November 2017

Fri 10 November 2017

Sun 05 November 2017

Sun 29 October 2017

Fri 27 October 2017

Site by OBLONG