Become A Member. Just £100 a year Subscribe
Pick a date
Loading Events

Vortex Downstairs

+ Google Map
11 Gillett Square
London, N16 8AZ
020 7923 9532

Fri 20 July 2018

Fri 27 July 2018

Fri 03 August 2018

Fri 10 August 2018

Fri 17 August 2018

Sat 18 August 2018

Fri 24 August 2018

Fri 31 August 2018

Fri 07 September 2018

Fri 14 September 2018

Fri 21 September 2018

Fri 28 September 2018

Fri 05 October 2018

Fri 12 October 2018

Fri 19 October 2018

Fri 26 October 2018

Fri 02 November 2018

Fri 09 November 2018

Fri 16 November 2018

Fri 23 November 2018

Fri 30 November 2018

Fri 07 December 2018

Fri 14 December 2018

Fri 21 December 2018

Fri 28 December 2018

Fri 20 July 2018

Fri 13 July 2018

Fri 06 July 2018

Tue 03 July 2018

Fri 29 June 2018

Thu 28 June 2018

Fri 22 June 2018

Fri 15 June 2018

Fri 08 June 2018

Fri 01 June 2018

Fri 25 May 2018

Thu 24 May 2018

Words & Jazz May 2018

Words & Jazz is BACK! Celebrate spring with us and enjoy world class poets and musicians, all in the cosy bar space downstairs. This is a one-of-a-kind event, not to be missed!

Mon 14 May 2018

Sat 23 December 2017

Sun 17 December 2017

Sat 16 December 2017

Fri 15 December 2017

Sun 10 December 2017

Sat 09 December 2017

Sun 03 December 2017

Sat 02 December 2017

Tue 28 November 2017

Dalston Ward Forum

A meeting  for residents of Dalston interested in developments in the area, with a special focus on Gillett Square. http://mginternet.hackney.gov.uk/documents/s58308/CDM-18959490-v1-Dalston_WF_Leaflet_Nov_2017_Draft.pdf

Sun 26 November 2017

Sat 25 November 2017

Sun 19 November 2017

Sat 18 November 2017

Fri 17 November 2017

Thu 16 November 2017

Tue 14 November 2017

Site by OBLONG