HEAD BANNER
Subscribe

Subscribe to our mailing list for up-to-date gig information, news and ticket offers

Pick a date
Loading Events

Vortex Downstairs

+ Google Map
11 Gillett Square
London, N16 8AZ
020 7923 9532

Sun 11 December 2016

Sat 24 December 2016

Sat 18 March 2017

Sat 25 March 2017

Sat 01 April 2017

Sat 08 April 2017

Sat 15 April 2017

Sat 22 April 2017

Sat 29 April 2017

Sat 06 May 2017

Sat 13 May 2017

Sat 20 May 2017

Sat 27 May 2017

Sat 03 June 2017

Fri 25 November 2016

Thu 24 November 2016

Sun 20 November 2016

Sat 19 November 2016

Fri 18 November 2016

Wed 16 November 2016

NIKLAS WINTER

As part of our cosmopolitan enthusiasm, we are delighted to welcome Niklas Winter, Finnish jazz guitarist, composer and teacher. Performing in the intimacy of our Downstairs space with Henry Lowther (trumpet),…

Tue 15 November 2016

Sun 13 November 2016

Sat 12 November 2016

Fri 11 November 2016

Fri 21 October 2016

Sat 15 October 2016

Sat 08 October 2016

Sat 01 October 2016

Sat 24 September 2016

Thu 22 September 2016

Sun 18 September 2016

Sat 17 September 2016

Sat 10 September 2016

Sat 03 September 2016

Sat 27 August 2016

Sat 20 August 2016

Sun 14 August 2016

Sunday Jazz Sessions

The London Jazz Jam session is hosted every Sunday in the Vortex Downstairs Bar by guitarist Hannes Riepler and features his house band which varies from time to time. Followed…

Sat 13 August 2016

Wed 10 August 2016

Sun 07 August 2016

Vortex Sunday Session

Led by guitarist Hannes Riepler, our Sunday sessions regularly include some of the best musicians in London. You never quite know who will appear. It could be Chris Cheek, it could be Zhenya Strigalev, it could be Pete Wareham. Come along to find out who it might be!

Sun 31 July 2016

Vortex Jazz Sunday Session

Led by guitarist Hannes Riepler, our Sunday sessions regularly include some of the best musicians in London. You never quite know who will appear. It could be Chris Cheek, it…

Sat 30 July 2016