Become A Member
Subscribe

Subscribe to our mailing list for up-to-date gig information, news and ticket offers

Pick a date
Just announced! Uri Caine solo + Nautilus on 1 November. An intimate and exclusive concert by this great NY pianist. pianist
Loading Events

Vortex Downstairs

+ Google Map
11 Gillett Square
London, N16 8AZ
020 7923 9532

Sat 21 October 2017

Thu 26 October 2017

Fri 27 October 2017

Sat 28 October 2017

Sun 29 October 2017

Sat 04 November 2017

Sun 05 November 2017

Fri 10 November 2017

Sat 11 November 2017

Sun 12 November 2017

Tue 14 November 2017

Thu 16 November 2017

Fri 17 November 2017

Sat 18 November 2017

Sun 22 October 2017

Sat 21 October 2017

Fri 20 October 2017

Sun 15 October 2017

Sat 14 October 2017

Sun 08 October 2017

Sat 07 October 2017

Sun 01 October 2017

Sat 30 September 2017

Sun 24 September 2017

Sat 23 September 2017

Sun 17 September 2017

Sat 16 September 2017

Sun 10 September 2017

Sat 09 September 2017

Sat 02 September 2017

Sat 26 August 2017

A TRIBUTE TO RETRO DOM

A day in tribute and happy memorial to Retro Dom. Starting in the afternoon in Gillett Square with a live show including Zoe and Zara, and continuing inside Vortex Downstairs…

Sat 19 August 2017

Sat 12 August 2017

Sat 05 August 2017

Sat 29 July 2017

Sat 22 July 2017

Sat 15 July 2017

Sat 08 July 2017

Sat 01 July 2017

Sat 24 June 2017

Sat 17 June 2017

Tue 25 April 2017

JULIAN SIEGEL QUARTET

A one-off early evening concert in our Downstairs venue by a quartet of super stars, held together by the unique saxophonist Julian Siegel. With Liam Noble (piano), Oli Hayhurst (bass),…

Fri 21 April 2017

Site by OBLONG