Become A Member
Subscribe

Subscribe to our mailing list for up-to-date gig information, news and ticket offers

Pick a date
Just announced! Uri Caine solo + Nautilus on 1 November. An intimate concert by a great pianist

Downstairs late

Sat 21 October 2017

Sat 28 October 2017

Sat 04 November 2017

Sat 21 October 2017

Sat 14 October 2017

Sat 07 October 2017

Sat 30 September 2017

Sat 23 September 2017

Sat 16 September 2017

Sat 09 September 2017

Sat 02 September 2017

Sat 26 August 2017

Sat 19 August 2017

Sat 12 August 2017

Sat 05 August 2017

Sat 29 July 2017

Sat 22 July 2017

Sat 15 July 2017

Sat 08 July 2017

Sat 01 July 2017

Fri 30 June 2017

South African jazz jam

Led by Adam Glasser, on harmonica and piano, who is also a winner of a South African Grammy. It’s a stellar band of Rob Luft (guitar), Mike Pickering (drums), Steve […]

Sat 24 June 2017

Fri 23 June 2017

Sat 17 June 2017

Fri 19 May 2017

Fri 21 April 2017

Sat 11 March 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno Heinen.

Sat 04 March 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno Heinen.

Sat 25 February 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno Heinen.

Sat 18 February 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno Heinen.

Sat 11 February 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno Heinen.

Sat 04 February 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno Heinen.

Sat 28 January 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno Heinen.

Sat 21 January 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno Heinen.

Sat 14 January 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno Heinen.

Sat 07 January 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno Heinen.

Sat 10 December 2016

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY – THE ITALIAN JOB

A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by Bruno Heinen. Tonight a special performance by The Italian Job, with Michele Tacchi and Riccardo Chiaberta, ahead of its release […]

Sat 19 November 2016

Fri 21 October 2016

Sat 08 October 2016

Sat 01 October 2016

Sat 24 September 2016

Sat 10 September 2016

Sat 23 July 2016

Fri 15 July 2016

Site by OBLONG