BECOME A MEMBER
Subscribe

Subscribe to our mailing list for up-to-date gig information, news and ticket offers

Pick a date
1 May: Amok Amor - featuring Peter Evans. 2 May: Tonbruket - SWEDISH GRAMMY WINNER

Downstairs late

Sat 06 May 2017

Sat 13 May 2017

Sat 20 May 2017

Fri 26 May 2017

South African jazz jam

Led by Adam Glasser, on harmonica and piano, who is also a winner of a South African Grammy. It’s a stellar band of Rob Luft (guitar), Mike Pickering (drums), Steve […]

Sat 27 May 2017

Sat 03 June 2017

Sat 29 April 2017

Fri 28 April 2017

South African jazz jam

Led by Adam Glasser, on harmonica and piano, who is also a winner of a South African Grammy. It’s a stellar band of Rob Luft (guitar), Mike Pickering (drums), Steve […]

Sat 22 April 2017

Fri 21 April 2017

Sat 15 April 2017

Sat 08 April 2017

Sat 01 April 2017

Fri 31 March 2017

South African jazz jam

Led by Adam Glasser, on harmonica and piano, who is also a winner of a South African Grammy. It’s a stellar band of Rob Luft (guitar), Mike Pickering (drums), Steve […]

Sat 25 March 2017

Sat 18 March 2017

Sat 11 March 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno Heinen.

Sat 04 March 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno Heinen.

Sat 25 February 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno Heinen.

Sat 18 February 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno Heinen.

Sat 11 February 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno Heinen.

Sat 04 February 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno Heinen.

Sat 28 January 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno Heinen.

Sat 21 January 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno Heinen.

Sat 14 January 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno Heinen.

Sat 07 January 2017

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY

A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno Heinen.

Sat 10 December 2016

JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY – THE ITALIAN JOB

A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by Bruno Heinen. Tonight a special performance by The Italian Job, with Michele Tacchi and Riccardo Chiaberta, ahead of its release […]

Sat 19 November 2016

Fri 21 October 2016

Sat 15 October 2016

Sat 08 October 2016

Sat 01 October 2016

Sat 24 September 2016

Sat 10 September 2016

Sat 03 September 2016

Sat 27 August 2016

Sat 20 August 2016

Sat 13 August 2016

Sat 30 July 2016

Sat 23 July 2016

Sat 16 July 2016

Fri 15 July 2016

Sat 02 July 2016

Sat 25 June 2016

Sat 18 June 2016

Sat 11 June 2016

Sat 04 June 2016

Sat 28 May 2016

Sat 21 May 2016

Sat 14 May 2016

Sat 07 May 2016

Sat 30 April 2016

Sat 23 April 2016

Sat 16 April 2016