Get Involved: Membership & Volunteering

Series: EFG London Jazz Festival

Printwww.efglondonjazzfestival.org.uk

  • Upcoming Events
  •   /  
  • In Series
  •   /  
  • EFG London Jazz Festival
Fri 13 November 2015
Sat 14 November 2015

A Magical Musical Story Box

1:30pm - 5:00pm @ Vortex

Two performances: 1.30 p.m. 3.15 p.m. Please like & share:

Annie Whitehead’s Rude

8:00pm - 11:00pm @ Vortex

Please like & share:

Warriors International presents Freedom

11:30pm - 2:00am @ Vortex

EFG London Jazz Festival special Please like & share:

Sun 15 November 2015

Mopomoso

2:30pm - 5:00pm @ Vortex

Please like & share:

Mon 16 November 2015

Starlight ft Peter Evans; Dice Factory

8:00pm - 11:00pm @ Vortex

Please like & share:

Tue 17 November 2015

Match and Fuse Ignite Series

8:00pm - 11:00pm @ Vortex

Please like & share:

Wed 18 November 2015

Double Trouble; Landfermann/Downes

8:00pm - 11:00pm @ Vortex

Please like & share:

Thu 19 November 2015

Evan Parker

8:00pm - 11:00pm @ Vortex

Please like & share:

Fri 20 November 2015

Liane Carroll

8:00pm - 11:00pm @ Vortex

Please like & share:

Sat 21 November 2015

Perfect Houseplants

8:00pm - 11:00pm @ Vortex

Please like & share:

Sun 22 November 2015

LJO plays the music of Pete Saberton

3:30pm - 6:00pm @ Vortex

Please like & share:

Thelonious

6:15pm - 8:00pm @ Vortex Downstairs

Please like & share: